• Home
  • Store Ratings and Reviews

Store Rating: 9.28 out of 10

Total reviews: 27658

See all of our store reviews

Write a Review

12/02/2022

"Fast shipping good prices"
12/02/2022

GADGET JOY STOP

"MOST ANYTHING YOU WANT CAN BE FOUND FROM A VARIETY OF VENDORS WITH A REASONABLE PRICE."
11/30/2022

They've got the goods.

"I was price checking around, and everyone else didn't even have the particular item I was looking for. Only Primary Arms had it in stock. I've always had a good experience shopping with them."
11/30/2022

Love Primary Arms

"I almost always find what I'm looking for and their promos keep me on the lookout for what I want!"
11/29/2022

Very Very Very Very great customer service

"First I would like to thank Talia Ramos for taking the time to help me. She was very nice to talk to. I was having a trouble ordering an item, and she quickly help me order the rifle. Thank-You."
11/28/2022

Something Spec

"Great service and bang for the buck."
11/28/2022

They got what you need, almost always at a lower price.

"Always plenty to choose from and at the best price, except for one other place. No one beats Primary Arms when it comes to shipping as well! Availability + low prices + fast shipping = equals me bu..."
11/28/2022

Great!

"They will take care of you, even with a free shipping glitch. "
11/28/2022

Great prices for great quality

"Everything I?ve ordered has fit perfectly, will be using Primary Arms for all of my future builds!"
11/28/2022

Primary arms is the bee’s knees.

"These people rock and have the best sales. They should change their name from primaryarms.com to thebomb.com"