• Home
  • Store Ratings and Reviews

Store Rating: 8.30 out of 10

Total reviews: 27206

See all of our store reviews

Write a Review

01/22/2022

Shout out to Steve

"I emailed a question to their general box and Steve replied within 30 minutes. I had an annoying follow-up question days later and Steve had a response to me in 10 minutes! Someone please give Stev..."
01/10/2022

"Always get exactly what I ordered! Great customer service!"
01/07/2022

Impressed

"Fast processing, got what I ordered in a pretty timely matter. I wish they offered free shipping. But the rates are pretty good anyway. "
01/06/2022

PA = Good stuff...!

"Great discount on great optic. Highly pleased..."
12/28/2021

great service

"not much to tell,these folks dont joke around when it comes to service,great place to shop i will be back for more."
12/23/2021

"Extremely fast shipping, very good prices."
12/16/2021

Great company fast shipping

"Excellent prices. There?s no complaints from my end"
12/15/2021

BEST COMPANY EVER

"I shipped my order UPS ground (cause that was all I could afford). Of course UPS lost my package, contacted Primary Arms they took charge and sent me replacement like a great company does."
12/14/2021

Unbelievable company!

"I?m really starting to believe we live in the golden age of new firearms and accessories, and Primary Arms is a major player in that. The ACSS reticle is revolutionary, and the optics for the price..."
12/13/2021

"Good service fast delivery good quality products And the support team is great carry a lot of items and a Lotta good sales"