• Home
  • Store Ratings and Reviews

Store Rating: 8.56 out of 10

Total reviews: 27131

See all of our store reviews

Write a Review

07/28/2021

"I've been ordering from primary arms for a while now, and your shipping are always on time. "
07/26/2021

Great Customer Service

"You will know a good company by how they take care of their customers and PA is great at that. Quick with response and swift with resolving the issue. Kudos to David Schlothauer, you give your comp..."
07/26/2021

awesome site!!!

"everything a tactical/hunting ninja needs at great prices!!! "
07/25/2021

Simply, the best!

"I wanted to purchase a Law Tactical folding stock adapter. I looked around the ?worldwide inter webs? lol! PA had ?the? lowest price I?ve seen. But unfortunately they were not in stock. I put in my..."
07/21/2021

ON TIME QUALITY PRODUCT

"The product arrive ahead of schedule. There is no hype in the product quality and function"
07/20/2021

Always Top Notch

"You guys Rock. Every order ships in a timely matter, and every shipment is complete on delivery. Thank you!"
07/13/2021

My Go To for Firearm Related Products

"Great service, prices and product line. The Primary Arms line of optics is extremely competitive with the big name brands with great feature and quality."
07/11/2021

"I have ordered numerous times from Primary Arms and have always been extremely happy with the service and products from them. "
07/10/2021

Great ammo price

"Thanks for making ammo more seamless than ever in these times. And I found the magazines for my dad.that he had such a hard time finding. "
07/06/2021

Go to supplier

"Great prices on large inventory of items"